En etusivu » Savonlinna Travel Ltd » Savonlinna Travel Team

Savonlinna Travel Team

Pia Behm
Managing Director
pia.behm@savonlinnatravel.com
gsm +358 40 716 6006

 

 

 

 

Päivi Ruuskanen
Sales Manager
paivi.ruuskanen@savonlinnatravel.com
Tel. +358 15 517 5116
gsm +358 50 548 4004

 

 

 

 

Laura Puustinen
Sales Manager
laura.puustinen@savonlinnatravel.com
Tel. +358 15 517 5121
gsm +358 50 541 3688

 

 

 

 

Tanja Honkonen
Product Manager - Media Relations
tanja.honkonen@savonlinnatravel.com
puh. +358 15 517 5114
gsm + 358 50 542 3905

 

 

 






Ask the Torni Brothers!

Torni Brothers will give you the best tips for your holiday.

 

Send your questions:

Olavi Torni, Opera & Culture Specialist
- Tips for culture and art holidays
olavi.torni@savonlinnatravel.com

Erik Torni, Pampering and Savonlinna Region Specialist
- Tips for fun, wellness and historical holidays
erik.torni@savonlinnatravel.com

Axel Torni, Nature Guide and Adventure Specialist
- Tips for nature and activity holidays
axel.torni@savonlinnatravel.com

 

Torni Brothers in Facebook

Ask for Torni Brothers as your friend in Facebook. The brothes will give you the best tips for your holiday in Savonlinna region!

You will find us from Facebook as the following names:
Olavi Torni, Erik Torni ja Axel Torni